Meet the Staff

Meet our 2020/21 Monarch Academy Staff:

Administration

Kim Jakovics Principal jakovicsk@monarchacademy.org
Joel Garcia Asst. Principal garciaj@monarchacademy.org
Tina Joseph Asst. Principal josepht@monarchacademy.org

 

Kindergarten

Kaitlyn Chubb Kindergarten chubbk@monarchacademy.org
 Caroline Hoy Kindergarten  hoyc@monarchacademy.org
 Katharine McQuade Kindergarten  mcquadek@monarchacademy.org
 Ashley Bergersen Kindergarten/1st  bergersena@monarchacademy.org

First Grade

Cathy Prola 1st Grade prolac@monarchacademy.org
Christine Burke 1st Grade burkec@monarchacademy.org
Angela Mitchell 1st Grade mitchellan@monarchacademy.org

Second Grade

Sonja Bolotin 2nd Grade bolotins@monarchacademy.org
Jenna Legambi 2nd Grade legambij@monarchacademy.org
Molly Malloy 2nd Grade malloym@monarchacademy.org
Stephanie Besley 2nd Grade besleys@monarchacademy.org

Third Grade

Ashley McElroy 3rd Grade mcelroya@monarchacademy.org
Romanita Jones 3rd Grade jonesrom@monarchacademy.org
Tim McCaffrey 3rd Grade mccaffreyt@monarchacademy.org
Bryanne Miller 3rd Grade millerb@monarchacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Danielle Williams 4th Grade williamsd@monarchacademy.org
Erin McQuate 4th Grade mcquatee@monarchacademy.org
Rachel Moskowitz 4th Grade moskowitzr@monarchacademy.org
Jakaya Crump 4th Grade crumpj@monarchacademy.org

Fifth Grade

Leah Johnston 5th Grade johnstonl@monarchacademy.org
Ben Noetzel 5th Grade noetzelb@monarchacademy.org
Regan Marti 5th Grade martir@monarchacademy.org
Vanessa Deni 5th Grade deniv@monarchacademy.org

Sixth Grade

Valerie Felder 6th Grade felderv@monarchacademy.org
Kate Stanton-Pawlikowski 6th Grade pawlikowskik@monarchacademy.org
Jessica Klinedinst 6th Grade klinedinstj@monarchacademy.org
Danyae Morgan 6th Grade morgand@monarchacademy.org

Seventh Grade

Jenn Smith 7th Grade smithj@monarchacademy.org
Jeff Friedman 7th Grade friedmanj@monarchacademy.org
 Nick Bazemore 7th Grade  bazemoren@monarchacademy.org
Denise Chadwick 7th Grade chadwickd@monarchacademy.org

Eighth Grade

JP Bennett 8th Grade bennettj@monarchacademy.org
 Erika Brown 8th Grade  brownE@monarchacademy.org
Daniel Thayer 8th Grade thayerd@monarchacademy.org
Amy Duffy 8th Grade duffya@monarchacademy.org
 Jen Pecor 8th Grade  pecorj@monarchacademy.org

 

Cultural Arts

Charles Alexander Music alexanderc@monarchacademy.org
David Brown Art brownda@monarchacademy.org
Pat Fetherman PE Fethermanp@monarchacademy.org
Jennifer Quechol Foreign Language quecholj@monarchacademy.org
Samantha Green Art Greensa@monarchacademy.org
Oliver Lippy PE lippyo@monarchacademy.org
Sarah Easley Media Specialist easleys@monarchacademy.org
Kenzie Turk Music turkk@monarchacademy.org
Joe Wollschlager PE wollschlagerj@monarchacademy.org

 

Support Staff

Kim Einolf Dean of Students einolfk@monarchacademy.org
 Kim Kolenda School Psychologist  kolendak@monarchacademy.org
Liza Brown-Dicostantino Occupational Therapist brownl@childrensguild.org
Katie Natelli School Counselor natellik@monarchacademy.org
Jennifer Bower School Counselor bowerj@monarchacademy.org
Candy Panim IEP Facilitator panimc@monarchacademy.org
 Lindsey Edwards Reading Specialist EdwardsL@monarchacademy.org
Jennifer Madarang 504 Clerk madarangj@monarchacademy.org
Moriah Hall Speech Therapist HallM@monarchacademy.org
Barb Kisling Secretary kislingb@monarchacademy.org
Jonathan Monroe Instructional Technology TA monroej@monarchacademy.org
Robert Noble Instructional Guide Nobler@monarchacademy.org
Crystal Gross Enrollment Secretary finkc@monarchacademy.org

monarchapplication@monarchacademy.org

Nicky Kaler Front Desk Secretary kalern@monarchacademy.org
Tracy Krol Math Instructional Specialist krolt@monarchacademy.org
Angie Zazzera School Nurse zazzeraa@monarchacademy.org

 

 

 

Monarch campuses are currently closed and with distance learning students participating in summer school/ESY programming. For a listing of free meals sites for children ages 2 to 18, go to aacps.org/mealpickup. View our resource Talking to Children about COVID-19 and Managing their Social and Emotional Needs.