Meet the Staff

Our 2016-2017 staff:

 Administration 

Donna O’Shea Principal oshead@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. O’Shea! Mrs. O’Shea
Lorie Barnes Dean of Academics klingl@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Barnes! Mrs. Barnes
Raquelle Moore Dean of Students moorer@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Moore! Ms. Moore
Mark McCalpin Dean of Middle School mccalpinm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. McCalpin! Mr. McCalpin
Lucas Hill Counselor hilllu@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Hill! Mr. Hill
Susan Meyer Principal Secretary meyers@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Meyer! Mrs. Meyer
Eva Landgraf Secretary landgrafe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Landgraf! Mrs. Landgraf
Taylor Sank Secretary sankt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Sank! Ms. Sank
Malcolm Nelson SSC nelson@monarchcharter.org

Kindergarten

 Allison Kane kanea@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Kane! Ms. Kane
 Kim Ledford ledfordk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ledford! Mrs. Ledford
 Chiara Collette collettec@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Collette! Ms. Collette
 Brooke Syring syringb@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Syring! Ms. Syring

First Grade

Amy Knoblauch knoblaucha@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Knobluach! Ms. Knoblauch
Keriann McGettigan mcgettigank@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. McGettigan! Ms. McGettigan
Christa Ciancetta ciancettac@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Ciancetta! Ms. Ciancetta
Maggie Gray hardingm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gray! Mrs. Gray

Second Grade

Cristina Black blackc@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Black! Mrs. Black
Timothy Gulley gulleyt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Gulley! Mr. Gulley
Nisa Morris langstonn@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Morris! Ms. Langston
Allison Caines cainesa@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Caines! Ms. Caines

Third Grade

Mary Hayden haydenm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Panizari! Mrs. Panizari
Meg Nemeth nemethm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Nemeth! Mrs. Nemeth
Rachel Noonan noonanr@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Noonan! Ms. Noonan
Matthew Gould gouldm@monarchcharter.org
Third Grade Website

http://mgagrade3.weebly.com/

Fourth Grade

Samantha Gould reeds@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gould! Mrs. Gould
Mrs. Gould’s 4th grade blog http://missreed4thgrade.weebly.com/
Stacey Komsa komsas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Komsa! Ms. Komsa
Emily Batchleor bohlene@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Batchleor! Ms. Bohlen
Mary Davis davism@monarchharter.org
Meet Ms. Davis! Mrs. Davis
4th grade website!

http://mga4.edublogs.org/

Fifth Grade

Patricia Medeiros medeirosp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Medeiros! Ms. Medeiros
Amanda Bonar bonara@monarchcharter.org 
 Meet Mrs. Bonar! Mrs. Bonar
Tamiko Gomez gomezt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gomez! Mrs. Gomez

Sixth Grade

Michael Nelson nelsonmi@monarchcharter.org 
Meet Mr. Nelson! Mr. Nelson
Jennifer McCarthy mccarthyj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. McCarthy! Mrs. McCarthy
Michael Donnelly donnellym@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Donnelly! Mr. Donnelly
Michelle Ballenger ballengerm@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Ballenger!  Mrs. Ballenger

Seventh Grade

Shane Conrad
 Heather Carnaghan carnaghanh@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Carnaghan Mrs. Carnaghan
 Noelle Brillant brillantn@monarchcharter.org 
Meet Mrs. Brillant! Mrs. Brillant
Danielle Loyd loydd@childrensguild.org
Meet Ms. Loyd!  Ms. Loyd

Cultural Arts Teachers

Erika Weiss Art weisse@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Weiss! Ms. Weiss
Alsasha Conley Art
Meet Mrs. Conley! Mrs. Conley
Art Website http://monarchglobalart.weebly.com/
Karen Jordan Pfarr Kinesiology pfarrk@monarchcharter.org
Justin Long Kinesiology longj@monarchcharter.org 
Michelle MaWhinney Media mawhinneym@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. MaWhinney!  Mrs. MaWhinney
Mary Haas Media haasm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Haas! Mrs. Haas
Kelsey Webb Music webbk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Webb! Ms. Webb
Christina Bonavita Music/Band/ String bonavitac@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Bonavita! Mrs. Bonavita
Jason Welsh Music/Band/String welshj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Welsh!  Mr. Welsh
Band/String Info Website www.mgainstrumentalmusic.weebly.com

Resource Teachers

Beth Matthews PYP Cord. matthewsb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Matthews! Ms. Matthews
Brittany Robey Psychologist robeyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Robey! Mrs. Robey
Amy Rubin Speech rubina@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Rubin!  Mrs. Rubin
Edison Manalo ESOL manaloe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Manalo! Mr. Manalo
Maria Cummings Spanish cummingsm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Cummings! Mrs. Cummings
Simmons Prieskorn Spanish prieskorns@moanrchcharter.org 
Meet Ms. Prieskorn! Ms. Prieskorn!
Jamie Mierzwa Reading Specialist mierzwaj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mierzwa! Mrs. Mierzwa
Anna Howard Reading Specialist howarda@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Howard! Mrs. Howard
Renee May Social Worker mayr@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. May! Mrs. May
Dawn McKnight Nurse andersone@monarchcharter.org
Jamira Yarborugh Nurse Assistant
Leslie Zuercher-Sublett Special Education sublettl@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Zuercher-Sublett! Mrs. Sublett
Sarah Weller-Bentivegna Special Education bentivegnas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna!  Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna
Caitlin Oyinlola Special Education acheyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Oyinlola! Mrs. Oyinlola
Pam Stein Special Education steinp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Stein! Ms. Stein
Brianna Wooton OT steinerb@monarchcharter.org
Victoria Brandon IG STEM brandonv@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brandon! Mrs. Brandon
Kerri Rogers IG-Math rogersk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Rogers! Mrs. Rogers
Lauren Grace IG-RSA/HAL gracel@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Grace! Ms. Grace
Laurian Wilson Facility Manager  wilsonl@monarchcharter.org
Gary Cooper Site Crew cooperg@monarchcharter.org
Greg Green Site Crew greeng@monarchcharter.org
Anna Meeker Café Manager meekera@monarchcharter.org

Support Staff 

Karina Arredondo  Kindergarten
 Amber Smith  Kindergarten
 Emily Webb  Kindergarten
 Ashleigh Dinkins Kindergarten
 Eva Ozaki First Grade
 Irma Echeverria First Grade
 Jenny Alonzo First Grade
 Melissa Griffin First Grade
Theresa Caltagirone Second Grade
Sarah Moher Third Grade
June Day Fourth Grade
Mary Burke-Hueffmeir Fifth Grade
Cherie Bristow Special Ed Mrs. Bristow!
DeJuan Gaskins Special Ed
Emily Webb Special Ed
Ghislenny Gonzalez Floater
Kendra Taylor Floater
Jess Deinlein Floater
Shannon Clarke Floater
Andrea McAleer Floater
Lucy Lopez Cultural Arts