Meet the Staff

Our 2018-2019 staff:

 Administration 

Donna O’Shea Principal oshead@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. O’Shea! Mrs. O’Shea
Emily Abell Assistant Principal abelle@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Abell! Mrs. Abell
Raquelle Moore Assistant Principal moorer@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Moore! Ms. Moore
Michael McDowell Assistant Principal mcdowellm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. McDowell!
Lucas Hill Counselor hilllu@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Hill! Mr. Hill
Taylor Sank Principal’s Secretary sankt@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Sank! Ms. Sank
Korey Nicholson Secretary nicholsonk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Nicholson!
Ghislenny Gonzalez Secretary gonzalezg@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gonzalez!

Kindergarten

 Allison Kane kanea@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Kane! Ms. Kane
 Kim Ledford ledfordk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ledford! Mrs. Ledford
 Brooke Syring syringb@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Syring! Ms. Syring

First Grade

Amy Knoblauch knoblaucha@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Knobluach! Ms. Knoblauch
Keriann McGettigan mcgettigank@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. McGettigan! Ms. McGettigan
Christa Ciancetta ciancettac@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Ciancetta! Ms. Ciancetta
Maggie Gray hardingm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gray! Mrs. Gray

Second Grade

Cristina Black blackc@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Black! Mrs. Black!
Angelica Calloway callowaya@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Calloway!  Ms. Calloway
Shannon O’Neill oneills@monarchcharter.org
Meet
Allison Meirick cainesa@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Meirick! Ms. Caines

Third Grade

Heather Dalik  dalikh@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Dalik! Mrs. Dalik
Rachel Noonan noonanr@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Noonan! Ms. Noonan
Ryan Basile basiler@monarchcharter.org
Micheyla Haro  harom@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Haro!  Mrs. Haro

Fourth Grade

Jannelle Panizari panizarij@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Panizari! Mrs. Panizari
Shelby Burton burtons@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Burton! Ms. Burton
Sarah Kerno kernos@monarchcharter.org
Mary Davis davism@monarchharter.org
Meet Ms. Davis! Mrs. Davis

Fifth Grade

Patricia Medeiros medeirosp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Medeiros! Ms. Medeiros
Francessca Calloway callowayc@childrensguild.org
Dulce Vazquez  vazquezd@childrensguild.org
Tamiko Gomez gomezt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gomez! Mrs. Gomez

Sixth Grade

Diedra Lazard lazardd@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Lazard!  Mrs. Lazard
Kayla Johnson johnsonk@childrensguild.org 
Michael Donnelly donnellym@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Donnelly! Mr. Donnelly
Aubrey Mason masona@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mason!  Mrs. Mason

Seventh Grade

 

Shane Conrad  conrads@monarchcharter.org
 Jen McCarthy McCarthyj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. McCarthy!  Mrs. McCarthy
Michael Nelson nelsonmi@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Nelson  Mr. Nelson
Danielle Crosby loydd@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Crosby!  Ms. Loyd

Eighth Grade

 Samantha Stein  steins@monarchcharter.org
 Erik Booker  bookere@monarchcharter.org
Noelle Brillant Humm brillantn@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brillant Humm!  Mrs. Brillant

Cultural Arts Teachers

Erika Boltz Art boltze@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs .Boltz! Ms. Weiss
Lulu Jones Art jonesl@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Jones!  Mrs. Jones
Art Website http://monarchglobalart.weebly.com/
Karen Jordan Pfarr Kinesiology pfarrk@monarchcharter.org
Justin Long Kinesiology longj@monarchcharter.org 
Stephanie Kiefer Media kiefers@monarchcharter.org
Mary Haas Media haasm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Haas! Mrs. Haas
Kelsey Webb Music webbk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Webb! Ms. Webb
Christina Bonavita Wolf Music/Band/ String bonavitac@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Bonavita! Mrs. Bonavita
Ethan Hart Music/Band/String harte@monarchcharter.org

Resource Teachers

Beth Matthews PYP Cord. matthewsb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Matthews! Ms. Matthews
Brittany Robey Psychologist robeyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Robey! Mrs. Robey
Amy Rubin Speech rubina@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Rubin!  Mrs. Rubin
Edison Manalo ESOL manaloe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Manalo! Mr. Manalo
Maria Cummings Spanish cummingsm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Cummings! Mrs. Cummings
Simmons Burns Spanish prieskorns@moanrchcharter.org 
Meet Mrs. Burns! Ms. Prieskorn!
Jamie Mierzwa Reading Specialist mierzwaj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mierzwa! Mrs. Mierzwa
Renee May Social Worker mayr@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. May! Mrs. May
Lindsay McDonald Nurse  mcdonaldl@monarchcharter.org
Blanca Palacios  Health Assistant  palaciosb@monarchcharter.org
Leslie Zuercher-Sublett Special Education Department Chair sublettl@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Zuercher-Sublett! Mrs. Sublett
Sarah Weller-Bentivegna Special Education bentivegnas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna!  Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna
Caitlin Oyinlola Special Education acheyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Oyinlola! Mrs. Oyinlola
Pam Stein Special Education Department Chair steinp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Stein! Ms. Stein
Rhonda Owen  Special Education  owenr@monarchcharter.org
Victoria Brandon IG STEM brandonv@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brandon! Mrs. Brandon
Kerri Rogers IG-Math rogersk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Rogers! Mrs. Rogers
Lauren Grace IG-RSA/HAL gracel@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Grace! Ms. Grace
Heather Carnaghan IG- Middle School/PBL carnaghanh@monarchcharrter.org
Meet Mrs. Carnaghan!  Mrs. Carnaghan
Michelle Ballenger IG- Math ballengerm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ballenger!  Mrs. Ballenger
Meg Nemeth Arts Intergration nemethm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Nemeth!  Mrs. Nemeth
Laurian Wilson Facility Manager  wilsonl@monarchcharter.org
Gary Cooper Site Crew cooperg@monarchcharter.org
Greg Green Site Crew greeng@monarchcharter.org
Anna Meeker Café Manager meekera@monarchcharter.org

Support Staff 

 

Amber Smith Kindergarten
Joy Hall Kindergarten
Sarah Ulveling  Kindergarten
Lucy Rodas Lopez First Grade
Shipla Shenvi First Grade
Tori Blackwell First Grade
Unoma Nweke First Grade
Jean Gatcomb Second Grade
Flavia Mbadkame Third Grade
Tasheca Plummer Fourth Grade
Akiya Briggs Fifth Grade
Cherie Bristow Special Ed
Shaila Cummings Special Ed
Sophia Oppido Special Ed
Aisha Holland Special Ed
Mary Burke Hueffmeier Special Ed
Jenny Alonzo ESOL
Irma Echeverria Media
Jessica Deinlein Floater
Andrea McAleer Floater
Donna Shenk Floater
Craig Cabrera Manalo Floater
Serrina Sankey Floater
Anthony Wynn MS
Peggy Hurtt Cultural Arts