Meet the Staff

Our 2019-2020 staff:

 Administration 

Donna O’Shea Principal oshead@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. O’Shea! Mrs. O’Shea
Emily Abell Assistant Principal abelle@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Abell! Mrs. Abell
Latrice Wiggins Assistant Principal wigginsld@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Wiggins! Ms. Wiggins
Michael McDowell Assistant Principal mcdowellm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. McDowell!  Mr. McDowell
Tania Chandler Counselor chandlert@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Chandler! Mrs. Chandler
Taylor Sank Principal’s Secretary sankt@monarchcharter.org
Korey Nicholson Secretary nicholsonk@monarchcharter.org
Ghislenny Gonzalez Secretary gonzalezg@monarchcharter.org

Kindergarten

 Allison Kane kanea@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Kane! Ms. Kane
 Kim Ledford ledfordk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ledford! Mrs. Ledford
 Brooke Syring syringb@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Syring! Ms. Syring

First Grade

Amy Knoblauch knoblaucha@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Knobluach! Ms. Knoblauch
Amber Smith smitha@monarchcharter.org
Christa Cianchetta cianchettac@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Cianchetta! Ms. Cianchetta
Maggie Gray hardingm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gray! Mrs. Gray

Second Grade

Cristina Black blackc@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Black! Mrs. Black!
Angelica Calloway callowaya@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Calloway!  Ms. Calloway
Shannon O’Neil oneils@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. O’Neil!  Ms. O’Neil
Allison Meirick cainesa@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Meirick! Mrs. Meirick!

Third Grade

Shelby Burton burtons@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Burton! Ms. Burton
Jessica Deinlein deinleinj@monarchcharter.org
Lyndsy Marino marinol@monarchcharter.org
Kelly Pontow  pontowk@;monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Pontow! Mrs. Pontow

Fourth Grade

Tamiko Gomez gomezt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gomez!  Mrs. Gomez
Shannon Farrell farrells@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Farrell! Mrs. Farrell!
Devon Paterson patersond@monarchcharter.org
Kristina Hedges hedgesk@monarchcharter.org


Fifth Grade

Patricia Medeiros medeirosp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Medeiros! Ms. Medeiros
Dulce Vazquez  vazquezd@childrensguild.org
Katherine Sacha sachak@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Sacha! Mrs. Sacha

Sixth Grade

Diedra Lazard lazardd@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Lazard!  Mrs. Lazard
Matthew D’Ercole dercolem@monarchcharter.org
Michael Donnelly donnellym@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Donnelly! Mr. Donnelly
Aubrey Mason masona@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mason!  Mrs. Mason

Seventh Grade

 

Shane Conrad  conrads@monarchcharter.org
 Jen McCarthy McCarthyj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. McCarthy!  Mrs. McCarthy
Michael Nelson nelsonmi@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Nelson  Mr. Nelson
Danielle Crosby loydd@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Crosby!  Ms. Loyd

Eighth Grade

 Samantha Stein  steins@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Stein! Mrs. Stein
 Kayla Johnson  johnsonk@monarchcharter.org
 Erik Booker  bookere@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Booker!  Mr. Booker
Noelle Brillant Humm brillantn@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brillant Humm!  Mrs. Brillant

Cultural Arts Teachers

Erika Boltz Art boltze@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs .Boltz! Ms. Weiss
Paige Olsen Art olsenp@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Olsen! Mrs. Olsen
Art Website http://monarchglobalart.weebly.com/
Karen Jordan Pfarr Kinesiology pfarrk@monarchcharter.org
Justin Long Kinesiology longj@monarchcharter.org 
Stephanie Kiefer Media kiefers@monarchcharter.org
Mary Haas Media haasm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Haas! Mrs. Haas
Kelsey Shreve Music webbk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Shreve! Ms. Webb
Christina Bonavita Wolf Music/Band/ String bonavitac@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Bonavita! Mrs. Bonavita
Ethan Hart Music/Band/String harte@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mr. Hart!  Mr. Hart

Resource Teachers

Beth Matthews PYP Cord. matthewsb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Matthews! Ms. Matthews
Brittany Robey Psychologist robeyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Robey! Mrs. Robey
Amy Rubin Speech Language Pathologist rubina@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Rubin!  Mrs. Rubin
Edison Manalo ESOL manaloe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Manalo! Mr. Manalo
Heather DePalma ESOL depalmah@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. DePalma! Mrs. DePalma
Maria Cummings Spanish cummingsm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Cummings! Mrs. Cummings
Emily Smith Spanish smithe@moanrchcharter.org 
Jamie Mierzwa Reading Specialist mierzwaj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mierzwa! Mrs. Mierzwa
Rachel Noonan Reading Intervention noonanr@monarchcharter.org
Renee May Social Worker mayr@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. May! Mrs. May
Nurse
 Health Assistant
Leslie Zuercher-Sublett Special Education Department Chair sublettl@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Zuercher-Sublett! Mrs. Sublett
Sarah Weller-Bentivegna Special Education bentivegnas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna!  Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna
Sarah Kerno Special Education kernos@monarchcharter.org
Pam Stein Special Education Department Chair steinp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Stein! Ms. Stein
Rhonda Owen  Special Education  owenr@monarchcharter.org
Cherryll Clacks IG STEM clacksc@monarchcharter.org
Kerri Rogers IG-Math rogersk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Rogers! Mrs. Rogers
Lauren Grace IG-RSA/HAL gracel@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Grace! Ms. Grace
Heather Carnaghan IG- Middle School/PBL carnaghanh@monarchcharrter.org
Meet Mrs. Carnaghan!  Mrs. Carnaghan
Michelle Ballenger IG- Math ballengerm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ballenger!  Mrs. Ballenger
Meg Nemeth Arts Intergration nemethm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Nemeth!  Mrs. Nemeth
Laurian Wilson Facility Manager  wilsonl@monarchcharter.org
Gary Cooper Site Crew cooperg@monarchcharter.org
Greg Green Site Crew greeng@monarchcharter.org
Anna Meeker Café Manager meekera@monarchcharter.org