Meet the Staff

Our 2017-2018 staff:

 Administration 

Donna O’Shea Principal oshead@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. O’Shea! Mrs. O’Shea
Emily Abell Assistant Principal abelle@monarchcharter.org
Raquelle Moore Assistant Principal moorer@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Moore! Ms. Moore
Mark McCalpin Assistant Principal mccalpinm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. McCalpin! Mr. McCalpin
Lucas Hill Counselor hilllu@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Hill! Mr. Hill
Taylor Sank Principal Secretary sankt@monarchcharter.org
Ms. Sank
Eva Landgraf Secretary landgrafe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Landgraf! Mrs. Landgraf
Ghislenny Gonzalez Secretary gonzalezg@monarchcharter.org

Kindergarten

 Allison Kane kanea@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Kane! Ms. Kane
 Kim Ledford ledfordk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Ledford! Mrs. Ledford
 Brooke Syring syringb@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Syring! Ms. Syring

First Grade

Amy Knoblauch knoblaucha@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Knobluach! Ms. Knoblauch
Keriann McGettigan mcgettigank@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. McGettigan! Ms. McGettigan
Christa Ciancetta ciancettac@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Ciancetta! Ms. Ciancetta
Maggie Gray hardingm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gray! Mrs. Gray

Second Grade

Cristina Black blackc@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Black! Mrs. Black
Timothy Gulley gulleyt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Gulley! Mr. Gulley
Nisa Morris langstonn@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Morris! Ms. Langston
Allison Caines cainesa@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Caines! Ms. Caines

Third Grade

Amanda Bonar bonara@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Bonar! Mrs. Bonar
Rachel Noonan noonanr@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Noonan! Ms. Noonan
Chiara Collette collettec@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Ms. Collette!  Ms. Collette
Third Grade Website

http://mgagrade3.weebly.com/

Fourth Grade

Jannelle Panizari panizarij@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Panizari! Mrs. Panizari
 
Emily Batchleor bohlene@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Batchleor! Ms. Bohlen
Mary Davis davism@monarchharter.org
Meet Ms. Davis! Mrs. Davis
4th grade website!

http://mga4.edublogs.org/

Fifth Grade

Patricia Medeiros medeirosp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Medeiros! Ms. Medeiros
Tamiko Gomez gomezt@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Gomez! Mrs. Gomez

Sixth Grade

Michael Nelson nelsonmi@monarchcharter.org 
Meet Mr. Nelson! Mr. Nelson
Stacey Komsa komsas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Komsa! Ms. Komsa
Michael Donnelly donnellym@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Donnelly! Mr. Donnelly

Seventh Grade

 

Shane Conrad  conrads@monarchcharter.org
 Jen McCarthy McCarthyj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. McCarthy!  Mrs. McCarthy
Meg Nemeth nemethm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Nemeth!  Mrs. Nemeth
Danielle Loyd loydd@childrensguild.org
Meet Ms. Loyd!  Ms. Loyd

Eighth Grade

 Heather Carnaghan  carnaghanh@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Carnaghan!  Mrs. Carnaghan
 Michelle Ballenger  ballengerm@monarchcharter.org
 Meet Mrs. Ballenger!  Mrs. Ballenger
Noelle Brillant brillantn@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brillant!  Mrs. Brillant
Danielle Golibart
Meet Ms. Golibart!

Cultural Arts Teachers

Erika Weiss Art weisse@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Weiss! Ms. Weiss
Alsasha Conley Art
Meet Mrs. Conley! Mrs. Conley
Art Website http://monarchglobalart.weebly.com/
Karen Jordan Pfarr Kinesiology pfarrk@monarchcharter.org
Justin Long Kinesiology longj@monarchcharter.org 
Media
Mary Haas Media haasm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Haas! Mrs. Haas
Kelsey Webb Music webbk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Webb! Ms. Webb
Christina Bonavita Music/Band/ String bonavitac@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Bonavita! Mrs. Bonavita
Jason Welsh Music/Band/String welshj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Welsh!  Mr. Welsh
Band/String Info Website www.mgainstrumentalmusic.weebly.com

Resource Teachers

Beth Matthews PYP Cord. matthewsb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Matthews! Ms. Matthews
Brittany Robey Psychologist robeyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Robey! Mrs. Robey
Amy Rubin Speech rubina@childrensguild.org
Meet Mrs. Rubin!  Mrs. Rubin
Edison Manalo ESOL manaloe@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mr. Manalo! Mr. Manalo
Maria Cummings Spanish cummingsm@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Cummings! Mrs. Cummings
Simmons Prieskorn Spanish prieskorns@moanrchcharter.org 
Meet Ms. Prieskorn! Ms. Prieskorn!
Jamie Mierzwa Reading Specialist mierzwaj@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Mierzwa! Mrs. Mierzwa
Anna Howard Reading Specialist howarda@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Howard! Mrs. Howard
Renee May Social Worker mayr@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. May! Mrs. May
Dawn McKnight Nurse andersone@monarchcharter.org
Leslie Zuercher-Sublett Special Education sublettl@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Zuercher-Sublett! Mrs. Sublett
Sarah Weller-Bentivegna Special Education bentivegnas@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna!  Mrs. Weller-Bentivegna
Caitlin Oyinlola Special Education acheyb@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Oyinlola! Mrs. Oyinlola
Pam Stein Special Education steinp@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Stein! Ms. Stein
Brianna Wooton OT steinerb@monarchcharter.org
Victoria Brandon IG STEM brandonv@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Brandon! Mrs. Brandon
Kerri Rogers IG-Math rogersk@monarchcharter.org
Meet Mrs. Rogers! Mrs. Rogers
Lauren Grace IG-RSA/HAL gracel@monarchcharter.org
Meet Ms. Grace! Ms. Grace
Laurian Wilson Facility Manager  wilsonl@monarchcharter.org
Gary Cooper Site Crew cooperg@monarchcharter.org
Greg Green Site Crew greeng@monarchcharter.org
Anna Meeker Café Manager meekera@monarchcharter.org

Support Staff 

 Kindergarten
 Kindergarten
 Kindergarten
First Grade
First Grade
First Grade
First Grade
Second Grade
Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Special Ed
Special Ed
Special Ed
Floater
Floater
Floater
Floater
Floater
Cultural Arts