Meet the Staff

Our 2016-2017 staff list:

Administration

Maurine Larkin Principal larkinm@monarchcharter.org
Joel Garcia Dean of Academics garciaj@monarchcharter.org
Kim Einolf Dean of Student Life einolfk@monarchcharter.org

 

Kindergarten

Susan Clemson Kindergarten clemsons@monarchcharter.org
Grace Duley Kindergarten beverlyg@monarchcharter.org
Stephanie Besley Kindergarten besleys@monarchcharter.org
Jessica Kirchen Kindergarten kirchenj@monarchcharter.org

First Grade

Katherine Hockel 1st Grade hockelk@monarchcharter.org
Christine Burke 1st Grade burkec@monarchcharter.org
Tina Mikula 1st Grade mikulat@monarchcharter.org

Second Grade

Sonja Bolotin 2nd Grade bolotins@monarchcharter.org
Jenna Hammel 2nd Grade hammelj@monarchcharter.org
Molly Malloy 2nd Grade

Third Grade

Ashley Cressman 3rd Grade cressmana@monarchcharter.org
Elizabeth Perlak 3rd Grade perlake@monarchcharter.org
Scott Valenta 3rd Grade valentas@monarchcharter.org
Lindsey Bray 3rd Grade brayl@monarchcharter.org

Fourth Grade

Amanda Oswinkle 4th Grade oswinklea@monarchcharter.org
Jenn Smith 4th Grade smithj@monarchcharter.org
Matthew Turcotte 4th Grade turcottem@monarchcharter.org
Meghan Dean 4th Grade deanm@monarchcharter.org

Fifth Grade

Kandice Brune 5th Grade brunek@monarchcharter.org
Ben Anderson 5th Grade andersonb@monarchcharter.org
Gina Goncz 5th Grade gonczg@monarchcharter.org
Ben Noetzel 5th Grade noetzelb@monarchcharter.org

Sixth Grade

Christopher Franklin 6th Grade franklinc@monarchcharter.org
Tanya Hylton 6th Grade campbellta@monarchcharter.org
Hannah Graver 6th Grade graverh@monarchcharter.org
Candy Panim 6th Grade panimc@monarchcharter.org

Seventh Grade

Timothy Jessilonis 7th Grade jessilonist@monarchcharter.org
Jeff Friedman 7th Grade friedmanj@monarchcharter.org
Alison Hooper 7th Grade hoopera@monarchcharter.org
 Sarah Monroe 7th Grade  monroes@monarchcharter.org

Eighth Grade

JP Bennett 8th Grade bennettj@monarchcharter.org
Jessica Bernstein 8th Grade bernsteinj@monarchcharter.org
 Sally Moran 8th Grade morans@monarchcharter.org
Kate Smith 8th Grade smithkate@monarchcharter.org
Stephen Schumacher 8th Grade schumachers@monarchcharter.org

 

Cultural Arts

Charles Alexander Music alexanderc@monarchcharter.org
David Brown Art brownda@monarchcharter.org
Pat Fetherman PE Fethermanp@monarchcharter.org
Mari Fernandez Foreign Language Fernandezm@monarchcharter.org
Samantha Jessilonis Art Jessiloniss@monarchcharter.org
Jeff Mendel PE mendelj@monarchcharter.org
Rachel Jackson Media Specialist  jacksonra@monarchcharter.org
Kenzie Turk Music baldwink@monarchcharter.org
Joe Wollschlager PE wollschlagerj@monarchcharter.org

 

Support Staff

Sarah Ackley School Psychologist ackleys@monarchcharter.org
Liza Brown-Dicostantino Occupational Therapist brownl@monarchcharter.org
Danielle Crankfield Guidance Counselor crankfieldd@monarchcharter.org
Carie Czajkowski IEP Facilitator czajkowskic@monarchcharter.org
Megan DeRitter Instructional Guide deritterm@monarchcharter.org
Kate Rishar Reading Specialist  rishark@monarchcharter.org
Jennifer Madarang 504 Clerk madarangj@monarchcharter.org
Moriah Hall Speech Therapist HallM@monarchcharter.org
Cree Harmon Speech Therapist harmonc@monarchcharter.org
Barb Kisling Secretary kislingb@monarchcharter.org
Jonathan Monroe Instructional Technology TA monroej@monarchcharter.org
Jennie Moore Student Advocate/ Behavior Support moorej@monarchcharter.org
Robert Noble Instructional Guide Nobler@monarchcharter.org
Crystal Gross Enrollment Secretary grossc@monarchcharter.orgmonarchapplication@monarchcharter.org
LeeAnn Russell School Social Worker russellL@childrensguild.org
 Megan Grimm Front Desk Secretary  grimmm@monarchcharter.org
Angie Zazzera School Nurse zazzeraa@monarchcharter.org