Meet the Staff

Our 2018-2019 staff list:

Administration

Kim Jakovics Principal jakovicsk@monarchcharter.org
Joel Garcia Asst. Principal garciaj@monarchcharter.org
Tina Joseph Asst. Principal josepht@monarchcharter.org

 

Kindergarten

Susan Clemson Kindergarten clemsons@monarchcharter.org
 Caroline Isaacs Kindergarten  iasscsc@monarchcharter.org
 Katharine McGlaughlin Kindergarten  mcglaughlink@monarchcharter.org
 Ashley Bergersen Kindergarten/1st  bergersena@monarchcharter.org

First Grade

Cathy Bloom 1st Grade bloomc@monarchcharter.org
Christine Burke 1st Grade burkec@monarchcharter.org
Tina Mikula 1st Grade mikulat@monarchcharter.org

Second Grade

Sonja Bolotin 2nd Grade bolotins@monarchcharter.org
Jenna Legambi 2nd Grade hammelj@monarchcharter.org
Molly Malloy 2nd Grade
Stephanie Besley 2nd Grade

Third Grade

Ashley Cressman 3rd Grade cressmana@monarchcharter.org
Kandice Brune 3rd Grade brunek@monarchcharter.org
Tim McCaffrey 3rd Grade mccaffreyt@monarchcharter.org
Nikki Owens 3rd Grade owensn@monarchcharter.org

Fourth Grade

Amanda Oswinkle 4th Grade oswinklea@monarchcharter.org
Erin McQuate 4th Grade mcquatee@monarchcharter.org
 Jennifer Bojazi 4th Grade  bojazij@monarchcharter.org
Meghan Dean 4th Grade deanm@monarchcharter.org

Fifth Grade

Jessica Bernstein 5th Grade bernsteinj@monarchcharter.org
Ben Anderson 5th Grade andersonb@monarchcharter.org
Jenn Smith 5th Grade smithj@monarchcharter.org
Ben Noetzel 5th Grade noetzelb@monarchcharter.org

Sixth Grade

 Amy Duffy 6th Grade  duffya@monarchcharter.org
 Jennifer Pecor 6th Grade  pecorj@monarchcharter.org
 Josh Thompson 6th Grade  thompsonjo@monarchcharter.org
Candy Panim 6th Grade panimc@monarchcharter.org

Seventh Grade

David Bright 7th Grade brightd@monarchcharter.org
Jeff Friedman 7th Grade friedmanj@monarchcharter.org
 Nick Bazemore 7th Grade  bazemoren@monarchcharter.org
 Sarah Monroe 7th Grade  monroes@monarchcharter.org

Eighth Grade

JP Bennett 8th Grade bennettj@monarchcharter.org
 Erika Brown 8th Grade  brownE@monarchcharter.org
 Sally Moran 8th Grade morans@monarchcharter.org
Kate Smith 8th Grade smithkate@monarchcharter.org
Stephen Schumacher 8th Grade schumachers@monarchcharter.org

 

Cultural Arts

Charles Alexander Music alexanderc@monarchcharter.org
David Brown Art brownda@monarchcharter.org
Pat Fetherman PE Fethermanp@monarchcharter.org
 Nancy Ricci Foreign Language  riccin@monarchcharter.org
Samantha Green Art Greensa@monarchcharter.org
Jeff Mendel PE mendelj@monarchcharter.org
 Andrew Youngkin Media Specialist  youngkinc@monarchcharter.org
Kenzie Turk Music baldwink@monarchcharter.org
Joe Wollschlager PE wollschlagerj@monarchcharter.org

 

Support Staff

Kim Einolf Dean of Students einolfk@monarchcharter.org
 Dave Doane School Psychologist  doaned@monarchcharter.org
Liza Brown-Dicostantino Occupational Therapist brownl@monarchcharter.org
Danielle Crankfield School Counselor crankfieldd@monarchcharter.org
Carie Czajkowski IEP Facilitator czajkowskic@monarchcharter.org
 Lindsey James Reading Specialist
Elizabeth Perlak Instructional Guide perlake@monarchcharter.org
Jennifer Madarang 504 Clerk madarangj@monarchcharter.org
Moriah Hall Speech Therapist HallM@monarchcharter.org
Cree Harmon Speech Therapist harmonc@monarchcharter.org
Barb Kisling Secretary kislingb@monarchcharter.org
Jonathan Monroe Instructional Technology TA monroej@monarchcharter.org
Robert Noble Instructional Guide Nobler@monarchcharter.org
Crystal Gross Enrollment Secretary grossc@monarchcharter.orgmonarchapplication@monarchcharter.org
Megan Summersal School Social Worker
Nicky Kaler Front Desk Secretary kalern@monarchcharter.org
Elizabeth Medlock Math Instructional Specialist medlocke@ChildrensGuild.org
Angie Zazzera School Nurse zazzeraa@monarchcharter.org