Meet Our Staff

monarchlogo
2018-2019 Monarch Annapolis Staff

Administrative Team

Sue Myers, Principal smmyers@aacps.org
Mike McCann, Assistant Principal mfmccann@aacps.org

Office Staff

Jillian Riggs, Business Manager jriggs@aacps.org
Ratasha Harley, Registrar rharley@aacps.org

Parent & Community Liaison

Tatiana Santos tsantos@aacps.org

School Counselor

Nikki Johnson ipritchett-johnson@AACPS.org

 

Healthroom

Denise Trippe, Nurse hdhind00@aacounty.org
Rose Baluyot, Health Assistant

 

Kindergarten

Kaitlin Day kmday@aacps.org
Stephanie Mester smester@AACPS.org
Rachel Neuhoff rneuhoff@AACPS.org
Tricia Scheib tscheib@AACPS.org
Rebecca Thomas rmthomas@AACPS.org

First Grade

Adrienne Brooke abrooke@AACPS.org
Edward Ellis epellis@AACPS.org
Nathan Fincher nfincher@AACPS.org
Jhonabell Jackson jjackson5@AACPS.org
Sara Ogle seogle@AACPS.org
Sarah O’Neal SLONEAL@AACPS.org

Second Grade

Tiffani Barb tbarb@AACPS.org
April Marrazzo amarrazzo@AACPS.org
Catherine Robinson cvrobinson@AACPS.org
Meghan Smith mesmith3@AACPS.org
Adrina Torrence atorrence@AACPS.org

Third Grade

Kayla Eaton kmeaton@AACPS.org
Stefanie Fisher safisher1@AACPS.org
Sarah Pilkenton spilkenton@AACPS.org
Paige Thumel pthumel@AACPS.org
 Emily White eewhite@AACPS.org

Fourth Grade

Jordan Jeter jjeter@AACPS.org
Quinn Haley thaley@AACPS.org
Amanda Miller akmiller@AACPS.org
Griff Roberts garoberts@AACPS.org

 Fifth Grade

Marcy Hess MHESS@AACPS.org
AnaLisa Hennessey ahennessey@AACPS.org
Teresa McCloud tmccloud@AACPS.org

Special Education

Nicole Fielder nfielder@AACPS.org
Katie McElree kmcelree@aacps.org
Jennifer Wilson jlwilson2@aacps.org
Laura Guidinetti, SLP lguidinetti@aacps.org
Denice Rulo, IA drulo@AACPS.org
Christina Saldarriaga, Psychologist csaldarriaga@aacps.org

ESOL

Kate Graham jgraham1@aacps.org
Chelsea Massa cmassa@aacps.org
Carly Webb cawebb@aacps.org

Resource Team

Alyse Bonacci, Reading abonacci@aacps.org
Alison Good, Title I Reading ahgood@aacps.org
Mary Smith, Title I
Dorothy Garrett, Title I Math DEGARRETT@AACPS.org
Denita Bouyer, Title I IA dbouyer@AACPS.org
Tilly Coyle, PYP Coordinator mscoyle@aacps.org

 

Integrated Learning Team

Melanie Conopask, Art
Alsasha Conley, Art
Ryan Greenberg, Kinesiology
Elizabeth Mills Dancy, Kinesiology
Tim Jessilonis, General Music
Jacqueline Wiley, General Music
Christine Brimhall, Instrumental Music

Media

Jennifer Sherman
Jenny Keenan
Allison Vannoy

Cafeteria

Monica Ramirez, Manager

Building & Facilities

Tyler Lyles, Facility Manager
Roland Cadogan, Site Crew

Student Support Team

Kate Dreibelbis, Behavior Specialist
Andre Toney, Student Support
Kate McFaul, Student Support

Click here to watch our “Meet the Staff” slideshow!