Meet Our Staff


Monarch Annapolis Staff

 

Administrative Team

Rachel Amstutz, Principal

amstutzr@monarchacademy.org

Brad Clapper, Assistant Principal

clapperb@monarchacademy.org

Chief of Education Services

Kathy Lane

lanek@childrensguild.org

Office Staff

Ratasha Harley, Business Manager

harleyr@monarchacademy.org

Community Liaison

Tatiana Santos

santost@monarchacademy.org

School Counselor

Nikki Johnson

johnsonn@monarchacademy.org

Student Support Team

Kate Dreibelbis, Behavior Specialist

dreibelbisk@monarchacademy.org

Andre Toney, Student Support

toneya@monarchacademy.org

Kate McFaul, Student Support

mcfaulk@monarchacademy.org

TCG Therapist

Tracy Lieb

liebt@childrensguild.org

Polly Reinecker

reinickerp@childrensguild.org

Resource Team

Tilly Coyle, PYP Coordinator

coylet@monarchacademy.org

Dorothy Garrett, Title I Math

garretd@monarchacademy.org

Alison Good, Title I Reading

gooda@monarchacademy.org

Carrie Mimms, Early Intervention

bayzamimmsc@monarchcharter.org

Cathryn Nash, Reading

nashc@monarchacademy.org

Heidi Scott, Title I IA

scotth@monarchacademy.org

Mary Smith, Title I IA

smithmary@monarchacademy.org

Instructional Coach

Kristie Sterling

johnsonn@monarchacademy.org

Health Room

Francesca Mirarchi, Nurse

mirarchif@monarchacademy.org

Deanne Hoover, Health Assistant

hooverd@monarchacademy.org

Media

Jennifer Sherman

shermanj@monarchacademy.org

Jenny Keenan

keenanj@monarchacademy.org

Margaret Sullivan  

sullivanma@monarchacademy.org

Special Education

Nicole Fielder

fieldern@monarchacademy.org

Katie McElree

mcelreek@monarchacademy.org

Kathryn Jacobs

Jennifer Wilson

wilsonje@monarchacademy.org

Denice Rulo, SPED IA

rulod@monarchacademy.org

Grenda Townsend IEP Clerk

townsendg@monarchacademy.org

Laura Guidinetti, SLP

guidinettil@monarchacademy.org

Ryan Stickel, PSY

stickelr@monarchacademy.org

Bryanna Wooten, OT

wootenb@monarchacademy.org

Nicole O’Keefe, PT

ESOL

Kate Graham

jgraham1@aacps.org

Chelsea Massa

cmassa@aacps.org

Carly Webb

webbca@monarchacademy.org

Kindergarten

Kathy Hanson

hansonk@monarchacademy.org

Jhonabell Jackson

jacksonjh@monarchacademy.org

Kylie McBride

mcbridek@monarchacademy.org

Lisa McDonald

mcdonaldl@monarchacademy.org

Amber Snapp

snappa@monarchacademy.org

First Grade

Adrienne Brooke

brookea@monarchacademy.org

Nathan Fincher

finchern@monarchacademy.org

Erin Lukas

lukase@monarchacademy.org

Sarah O’Neal

oneals@monarchacademy.org

Shantille Stohl

stohls@monarchacademy.org

Second Grade

Kendra Bethel

bethelk@monarchacademy.org

Maya Butler

butlerm@monarchacademy.org

Allyson Marine

marinec@monarchacademy.org

Nakia McKinley

mckinleyn@monarchacademy.org

Wendy O’Neill

o’neillw@monarchacademy.org

Sarah Pilkenton

pilkentons@monarchacademy.org

Jordan Shaffer

shafferj@monarchacademy.org

Third Grade

Kayla Eaton

brookea@monarchacademy.org

Stefanie Fisher

finchern@monarchacademy.org

Paige Thumel

lukase@monarchacademy.org

Rachel Weskalnies

weskalniesr@monarchacademy.org

Fourth Grade

Jordan Jeter

jeterj@monarchacademy.org

Amanda Miller

millera@monarchacademy.org

Cynthia Olsen

olsenc@monarchacademy.org

Griff Roberts

robertsg@monarchacademy.org

Lauren Stone

stonel@monarchacademy.org

Fifth Grade

Anne Haas

haasa@monarchacademy.org

Marcy Hess

hessm@monarchacademy.org

Teresa McCloud

mccloudt@monarchacademy.org

Mary Mouring

mouringm@monarchacademy.org

Integrated Learning Team

Lucas Nelson, Art

nelsonl@monarchacademy.org

Alsasha Conley, Art 

conleya@monarchacademy.org

Nick Clay, Kinesiology

clayn@monarchacademy.org

Ryan Greenberg, Kinesiology 

greenbergr@monarchacademy.org

Jacqueline Wiley, General Music 

wileyj@monarchacademy.org

Sabrina Fellenbaum,General Music 

fellenbaums@monarchacademy.org

Christine Brimhall, Int.  Music

brimhallc@monarchacademy.org

Kimberly Bullock, Spanish Teacher

bullockk@monarchacademy.org

Erin Troast, Spanish Teacher 

troaste@monarchacademy.org

Performing Arts Specialists

Susan Stroupe

Vikki Smith

Technology

Ricky Jeremias

jeremiasr@childrensguild.org

Cafeteria

Monica Ramirez, Manager

Maricelia Leger, Kitchen

Shalanda Sheppard, Kitchen

Building Facilities

Roland Cadogan, Site Crew

cadoganr@monarchacademy.org

Lisbet Rojos, Site Crew

rojasl@monarchacademy.org

Molish Silver ‘Tre’, Site Crew

silverm@monarchacademy.org