Meet the Staff

monarchlogo
2017-2018 Monarch Annapolis Staff

Administrative Team

Sue Myers, Principal smmyers@aacps.org
Mike McCann, Assistant Principal mfmccann@aacps.org

Office Staff

Jillian Riggs, Business Manager jriggs@aacps.org
Ratasha Harley, Registrar rharley@aacps.org

Parent & Community Liaison

Tatiana Santos tsantos@aacps.org

School Counselor

Nikki Johnson ipritchett-johnson@AACPS.org

 

Healthroom

Denise Hindin, Nurse hdhind00@aacounty.org
Rose Baluyot, Health Assistant

 

Kindergarten

 Kaitlin Day kmday@aacps.org
April Leone aleone@AACPS.org
Stephanie Mester smester@AACPS.org
Rachel Neuhoff rneuhoff@AACPS.org
Tricia Scheib tscheib@AACPS.org
Rebecca Thomas rmthomas@AACPS.org

First Grade

Adrienne Brooke abrooke@AACPS.org
Edward Ellis epellis@AACPS.org
Sara Ogle seogle@AACPS.org
Sarah O’Neal SLONEAL@AACPS.org

Second Grade

April Marrazzo amarrazzo@AACPS.org
Catherine Robinson cvrobinson@AACPS.org
Adrina Torrence atorrence@AACPS.org
Brooke Wallace bewallace@AACPS.org

Third Grade

Kayla Eaton kmeaton@AACPS.org
Alison Good ahgood@AACPS.org
Sarah Pilkenton spilkenton@AACPS.org
Paige Thumel pthumel@AACPS.org

Fourth Grade

Jordan Jeter jjeter@AACPS.org
Quinn Haley thaley@AACPS.org
Amanda Miller akmiller@AACPS.org
Griff Roberts garoberts@AACPS.org

 Fifth Grade

Jami Grandt JGRANDT@AACPS.org
Marcy Hess MHESS@AACPS.org

Special Education

LeCreshia Batteast lbatteast@AACPS.org
Katie McElree kmcelree@aacps.org
Jennifer Wilson jlwilson2@aacps.org
Laura Guidinetti, SLP lguidinetti@aacps.org
Christina Saldarriaga, Psychologist csaldarriaga@aacps.org

ESOL

Kate Graham jgraham1@aacps.org
Chelsea Massa cmassa@aacps.org
Carly Webb cawebb@aacps.org

Resource Team

Alyse Bonacci, Reading abonacci@aacps.org
Tilly Coyle, PYP Coordinator mscoyle@aacps.org

 

Integrated Learning Team

Karin Abbott, Arts Integration
Melanie Conopask, Art
Ryan Greenberg, PE
Tim Jessilonis, General Music
Christine Brimhall, Instrumental
Jane Truffer, Language Teacher

Media

Jennifer Sherman
Jenny Keenan

Cafeteria

Monica Ramirez, Manager

Building & Facilities

Tyler Lyles, Facility Manager
Roland Cadogan, Site Crew

 

Click here to watch our “Meet the Staff” slideshow!